Cookies

Our Internet pages use so-called "cookies". Cookies are small data packets and do not cause any damage to your end device. They are stored either temporarily for the duration of a session (session cookies) or permanently (permanent cookies) on your end device. Session cookies are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Permanent cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them yourself or until they are automatically deleted by your web browser.

Technically necessary cookies

These cookies are required for the operation of the website and can not be disabled

Marketing

This website uses the open source web analytics service Matomo. With the help of Matomo, we are able to collect and analyze data about the use of our website by website visitors. This allows us to find out, among other things, when which page views were made and from which region they came. We also collect various log files (e.g. IP address, referrer, browsers and operating systems used) and can measure whether our website visitors perform certain actions (e.g. clicks, purchases, etc.).

You can find more information in our privacy policy


Blender
Simulation Software

Description

Blender is an open source, free 3D software

Self-assessment

I used Blender for several years for private and commercial purposes, for example, the creation of meshes and animations. Through the numerous plugins, many wishes can be implemented directly in this software. Rapid 3D visualizations improve the understanding in the planning and communication with the customer enormously.

Other skills from the category Simulation Software

Cookies

Unsere Internetseiten verwenden so genannte „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Datenpakete und richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an. Sie werden entweder vorübergehend für die Dauer einer Sitzung (Session-Cookies) oder dauerhaft (permanente Cookies) auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert. Session-Cookies werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Permanente Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese selbst löschen oder eine automatische Löschung durch Ihren Webbrowser erfolgt.

Technisch notwendige Cookies

Diese Cookies werden für den Betrieb der Webseite benötigt und können nicht deaktiviert werden

Analyse-Tools und Werbung

Diese Website benutzt den Open Source Webanalysedienst Matomo. Mit Hilfe von Matomo sind wir in der Lage Daten über die Nutzung unserer Website durch die Websitebesucher zu erfassen und zu analysieren. Hierdurch können wir u. a. herausfinden, wann welche Seitenaufrufe getätigt wurden und aus welcher Region sie kommen. Außerdem erfassen wir verschiedene Logdateien (z. B. IP-Adresse, Referrer, verwendete Browser und Betriebssysteme) und können messen, ob unsere Websitebesucher bestimmte Aktionen durchführen (z. B. Klicks, Käufe u. Ä.).

Weitere Informationen finden sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung


Blender
Software

Beschreibung

Blender ist eine quelloffene, kostenlose 3D Software

Selbsteinschätzung

Ich nutzte Blender seit einigen Jahren für private und gewerbliche Zwecke zum Beispiel die Erstellung von Meshes und Animationen. Durch die zahlreichen Plugins lassen sich viele Wünsche direkt in dieser Software umsetzen. Schnelle 3D Visualisierungen verbessern das Verständnis in der Planung und Kommunikation mit dem Kunden enorm.

Weitere Fähigkeiten aus der Kategorie Software